Skip to Main Content
Global DTL
Menu
About
Membership
Questions
How To Use
Research Aids
Search GLDTL
Advanced Search
//
Por
Esp
Fra
中文
Global DTL
LibGuides
Gender, Relationships, & Family
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Gender, Relationships, & Family: Home
Marriage & Family
The Wiley Blackwell Encyclopedia of Family Studies
by
Constance L. Shehan (Editor)
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development
by
Brian Hopkins (Editor), Elena Geangu (Editor), Sally Linkenauger (Editor)
ISBN: 9781107502765
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Marriage, Family, and Couples Counseling
by
Jon Carlson (Editor), Shannon B. Dermer (Editor)
Christian Marriage: A Comprehensive Introduction
by
David Ayers
Authorizing Marriage?: Canon, Tradition, and Critique in the Blessing of Same-Sex Unions
by
Mark D. Jordan (Editor); Meghan T. Sweeney (Editor); David M. Mellott (Editor)
Gender & Sexuality
The SAGE Encyclopedia of LGBTQ Studies
by
Abbie Goldberg (Editor)
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Trans Studies
by
Abbie E. Goldberg (Editor), Genny Beemyn (Editor)
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Psychology and Gender.
by
Kevin L. Nadal (Editor)
Encyclopedia of Sex and Gender: Men and Women in the World's Cultures
by
Carol R. Ember (Editor); Melvin Ember (Editor)
The International Encyclopedia of Human Sexuality
by
Patricia Whelehan (Editor); Anne Bolin (Editor)
Why Churches Need to Talk about Sexuality: Lessons Learned from Hard Conversations about Sex, Gender, Identity, and the Bible
by
Mark Wingfield
Born This Way?: Homosexuality, Science, and the Scriptures
by
J. Alan Branch
Affirming God's Image: Addressing the Transgender Question With Science and Scripture
by
J. Alan Branch
Queer Soul and Queer Theology
by
Laurel C. Schneider; Thelathia Nikki Young
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development by ISBN: 9781107502765
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development by 
